Hansraj College Admission Schedule 2010-11 | Hansraj College First Admission Cut-Off 2010-11 | Hansraj College Admission Important Dates

Hansraj College Admission Schedule 2010-11 | Hansraj College First Admission Cut-Off 2010-11 | Hansraj College Admission Important Dates

First Admission Cut-Off 2010-11 will be updated on 22-06-2010.
Second Admission Cut-Off 2010-11 will be updated on 26-06-2010.

Admission Schedule 2010-211

Undergraduate Courses

1. Last Date for receipt of Registration form for admission:

* Friday, 11th June, 2010 up to 1.00 p.m.

2. Notification of First Admission Cut-off List:

* Tuesday, 22nd June, 2010 at 10.00 a.m.

3. Admission & Payment of Fees:

* Wednesday, 23rd June, 2010 to Friday, 25th June, 2010 up to 1.00 p.m.

4. Notification of Second Admission Cut-off List:

* Saturday, 26th June, 2010 at 10.00 a.m.

5. Admission & Payment of Fees:

* Monday, 28th June, 2010 to Wednesday, 30th June, 2010 up to 1.00 p.m.

6.
Notification of Third Admission Cut-off List:

* Thursday, 1st July, 2010 at 10.00 a.m.

7. Admission & Payment of Fees:

* Friday, 2nd July, 2010 to Monday, 5th July, 2010 up to 1.00 p.m.
* Excluding Sunday

8.Notification of Fourth Admission Cut-off List:

* Tuesday, 6th July, 2010 at 10.00 a.m.

9. Admission & Payment of Fees:

* Wednesday,7th July, 2010 to Friday, 9th July, 2010 up to 1.00 p.m.

10. List of Candidates to be called for trials & interviews in the sports category shall be notified on:

* Monday, 14th June, 2010 at 10.00 a.m.

11. Dates for trials & interviews of candidates selected in the ECA Category shall be notified on:

* Monday, 14th June, 2010 at 10.00 a.m.

NOTE :
Last Date of Admission Friday, 6th August 2010 (Subject to availability of seats)
Conversion of vacant of OBC seats if any-Monday 16th August 2010
Last Date of Admission with condonation of delay by the V.C.-Tuesday, 31st August 2010


Cancellation of Admission 2010-11

A student wishing to cancel his/her admissinon must apply on a form available for this purpose from the college office. Refund of fees will be made as per Delhi University rules, about one month after the cancellation of admission.

No fees will be refunded for admissions cancelled after 16th August, 2010

If you have questions, please ask below

4 Comments


  1. prateek narsimha says:

    Res. sir
    i have applied in ECA category for bsc with geology honours, may i know whether i am selected or not.kindly let me know, i live in varanasi city

  2. PARTIK says:

    I WANT TO KNOW MY ADMISSION IN HRC

  3. riya says:

    what is the cut off for BSc Geology (hons)?

  4. dibyendu dev sharma says:

    respected sir,
    i am a goal keeper….i gave my trials for that…i there by wanted to know…when ar the results are being declared…kindly accept my request…..

Leave a Reply

If you have any questions headover to our forums

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>