Uttar Pradesh Medical Colleges

Uttar Pradesh Unaided Medical Colleges Welfare Association UPCMET-2011

Member Institutions Seats

Hind Institute Of medical Sciences, barabankl 100

Muzaffarnagar Medical College, Muzaffarnagar 100

Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Subharti Medical College, Meerut 150

Rama Medical College Hospital & Research centre, Kanpur 100

Rohilkhand Medical College, Bareilly 100

Saraswathi Institute of medical Sciences, Hapur 100

Sharda Unlverslty School of Medical Science & Research, G.Noida 100

Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institute of Medical Sciences, Bareilly 100

If you have questions, please ask below

Leave a Reply

If you have any questions headover to our forums

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>