AP Intermediater Revised Exam Time Table 2010 | AP Inter 1st and 2nd Year Revised TimeTable 2010 | Andhra Pradesh Intermediate Exam Re Schedule 2010

AP Intermediater Revised Exam Time Table 2010 | AP Inter 1st and 2nd Year Revised TimeTable 2010 | Andhra Pradesh Intermediate Exam Re Schedule 2010

Date Day Subject
March 10 Wednesday Second Language -1
March 11 Thursday Second Language -2
March 12 Friday English-1
March 13 Saturday English-2
March 15 Monday Mathematics-1A
Botany
Civics
Psychology-1
March 17 Wednesday Mathematics-2A
Botany
Civics
Psychology-2
March 18 Thursday Mathematics-1B
Zoology
History-1
March 19 Friday Mathematics-2B
Zoology
History-2
March 20 Saturday Physics
Economics
Classical Language -1
March 22 Monday Physics
Economics
Classical Language-2
March 23 Tuesday Chemistry
Commerce
Sociology
Fine Arts
Music-1
March 25 Thursday Chemistry
Commerce
Sociology
Fine Arts
Music-2
March 26 Friday Geology
Home Science
Public Administration Logic
Geography
Bridge Course Mathematics (Bi.P.C)-1
March 27 Saturday Geology
Home Science
Public Administration Logic
Geography
Bridge Course Mathematics (Bi.P.C)-2
March 29 Monday Modern Language -1
March 30 Tuesday Modern Language -2

If you have questions, please ask below

3 Comments


  1. vishal says:

    plz tell me only inter first year time table.. i am getting confusion with combined time table

  2. nikhil says:

    i want inter 1st year improvements time tables

  3. bablu bg says:

    is this exam time table will be conducted shoooorly,without any disturb

Leave a Reply

If you have any questions headover to our forums

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>