TNBSE Matric Examination Date Sheet 2010 | TNBSE Matric Exam Time Table 2010

Tamil Nadu Board of Secondary Education
Matric Examination Date-Sheet 2010

Examination Date
Paper (10.00 A.M. To 12.45 P.M.)
March 23, Tuesday Language Paper I
March 24, Wednesday Language Paper II
March 25, Thursday English Paper I
March 26, Friday English Paper II
March 27, Saturday —–
March 28, Sunday —– Mahaveer Jayanti —–
March 29, Monday Mathematics Paper I
March 30, Tuesday Mathematics Paper II
March 31, Wednesday —–
April 01, Thursday
Science Paper I
April 02, Friday —– Good Friday —–
April 03, Saturday —–
April 04, Sunday —–
April 05, Monday Science Paper II
April 06, Tuesday —–
April 07, Wednesday History & Civics
April 08, Thursday —–
April 09, Friday Geography & Economics

If you have questions, please ask below


  1. ramsha says:

    salam plz help me what is partran tha paper

  2. Time Table says:

    Can you please help me with a time table for September.
    I am at Gauteng Region.

Leave a Reply

If you have any questions headover to our forums

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>