communication

Bihar SHS Recruitment of Regional Manager Posts June2010 | State Health Society Bihar Various Vacancies june2010 | www.statehealthsocietybihar.org

Receptionist (Female) Jobs in Richlook Garments (P) Ltd – Delhi | www.richlookgarments.com

Front office/Receptionist Jobs in Teamworks Soft-tech (P) Ltd – Hyderabad | www.teamworks.in

Vacancy of Receptionist in Fortune Infra Developers Pvt Ltd – Hyderabad | www.fortunebutterflycity.com

Architect Jobs in PSP Architects (P) Ltd June2010 – Chennai | www.pspdesign.in

Vacancies for Receptionist in Teamworks Soft-tech (P) Ltd – Hyderabad | www.teamworks.in

Vacancies for Web Graphic Designer in StreamNet (India) Pvt Ltd – Bangalore | www.streamnet.com

Openings for Accounts officer/Accounts Assistant in Haldyn Glass Gujarart Limited – Mumbai | www.haldynglass.com

Walk-ins for Fresher Quality Analyst Trainee in Annik Technology services Pvt Ltd – Gurgaon | www.anniksystems.com

Jobs for Electronics Engineer in Gokak Textiles Limited – Belgaum | www.gokakmills.com

Jobs for Fresher Java Script Trainee at Customer Is King Inc – Bangalore/Chennai/Hyderabad | www.customeriskinginc.com

Vacancies for Oracle PL/SQL Developer – Magna Infotech Pvt Ltd – Bangalore | www.magna.in

SHCIL Online Recruitment of Officer Trainees Posts May2010 | SHCIL Careers | SHCIL Apply Online | Stock Holding Corporation of India Ltd Vacanceis – Mumbai | www.shcil.com

LIC Recruitment of Direct Sales Executives (DSE) in various Divisions of LIC South Central Zonal Divisional Offices May2010 | www.licindia.in

Jobs for Instructional Designer – Coastal Training Technologies – Chennai | www.coastal.com

Jobs Openings for Front Office Executive – The Chopras – Delhi | www.thechopras.co.in

Openings for Freshers Trainee Engineers – MOOG CONTROLS INDIA PVT LTD – Bangalore | www.moog.com

Walk-In-Interview for Freshers MBA Finance on 7th May2010 – Tata Consultancy Services | Walk-ins at TCS for MBA Finance – Bangalore | TCS Careers | www.tcs.com

Vacancies for Process Associate in Robert Bosch Engineering & Business Solutions Limited | RBEI Jobs for B.com/M.com Freshers- Bangalore | www.boschindia.com

Sikkim University Recruitment of Teaching and Non-Teaching Posts May2010 | Opportunities at Sikkim University | www.sikkimuniversity.in | Sikkim University Various Vacancies at Gangtok

Opportunities for Linux System Administrator in Tech Mahindra Ltd at Noida 2010 | www.techmahindra.com

Walk-In-Interview for Fresher Trade Finance Professionals in iGATE Global Solutions On 15th & 16th April2010 at Bangalore | www.igate.com | Walk-ins at iGATE Global Solutions

NIPER Recruitment 2010 | Recruitment of Various Posts Advt No.1/2010 at NIPER Rae Bareli | www.niperraebareli.org.in | NIPER RaeBareli Vacancy 2010

Opportunities for Front Office Executive in Cactus Communications – Mumbai | www.cactusglobal.com | Cactus Communications Recruitment 2010

Front Office Executive jobs in Suguna Poultry Farm Limited – Coimbatore | www.sugunapoultry.com

Recruitment of Accounts & Finance Fresher in Accenture – Bangalore | www.accenture.com

Latest Jobs for ICWA Fresher as Trainee in Client of Infeon Global Solutions – Chennai | www.infeonglobal.com

Vacancy of Degree or HSC Freshers in R.K. Eco Care Pvt Ltd – Pondicherry | www.rkecocare.com

Openings for Graduates Freshers as Marketing Executive in Asiatic International Aviation Corp (Asiatic Air) | www.AsiaticAir.co.in

Vacancy of Medical Transcription Fresher/Trainee in YOGAM BPO – Chennai | www.yogambpo.in