ANGRAU-Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University Latest Notifications 2017-18

Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University

The Andhra Pradesh Agricultural University (APAU) was established on June 12, 1964 at Hyderabad.
The University was renamed as Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University on November 7th 1996 in honour and memory of an outstanding Parliamentarian Acharya N.G. Ranga, who rendered remarkable selfless service for the cause of farmers and is regarded as an outstanding educationist, kisan leader and freedom fighter.

->List of Latest Notifications:
1.Click Below for List of Eligible Candidates for AGRICET-2017
* List of eligible candidates under Agril Polytechnic stream for AGRICET 2017
* List of eligible candidates under Seed Technology Polytechnic stream for AGRICET 2017
2.Click Below for Final Merit List: PG Admission for the Academic Year 2017-18
* M.Sc.(Agriculture)-FINAL MERIT LIST
* M.Tech.(Ag. Engg.) FINAL MERIT LIST
3. Click here for Candidates selected Provisionally for AGRIENGGCET(Promoted to 2nd year)– 2017

Click here for more Notifications

If you have questions, please ask below

Leave a Reply

If you have any questions headover to our forums

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>