Deshbandhu College New Semester Syllabus 2010-2011 |

Deshbandhu College New Semester Syllabus 2010-2011 |

DESHBANDHU COLLEGE was established in the year 1952 by the Ministry of Rehabilitation, in the late Sh. Deshbandhu Gupta-a veteran freedom fighter. The college made a humble beginning with just 72 students and the courses like Prep (arts), Prep (Science) and Pre-medical. The College was transferred to Ministry of Education and later taken over by University of Delhi.

Deshbandhu college has announced the New Semester Syllabus 2010-2011.

1.B.Sc (Hons) BIOCHEMISTRY : Download

2.B.Sc (Hons) BOTANY : Download and/ Download

3.B.Sc.(Hons) CHEMISTRY : Download

4.B.Sc.(Hons) PHYSICS : Download

5.B.Sc (Hons) ZOOLOGY : Download and / DOWNLOAD

6.B.Sc -Life Sciences : Download DOWNOAD

7.B.Sc -Physical Sciences : Download


If you have questions, please ask below

Leave a Reply

If you have any questions headover to our forums

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>